badarch.blogg.se

How to bind macros using sharpkeys
How to bind macros using sharpkeys









Q: When I run SharpKeys 2.1, 2.0 or 1.x using Vista, I get an error when I clieck the "Write to Registry" - why?Ī: This is expected behavior for these releases either run SharpKeys as an Administrator or download the latest version of Sharpkeys (2.1.1 or higher).

how to bind macros using sharpkeys

Q: When I run SharpKeys 2.1.1 using Vista, I'm prompted to give SharpKeys Administrator permissions - why?Ī: The registry key that SharpKeys is setting for you is located a newly protected part of the Registry the only way that SharpKeys can edit that key is to be given Administrator rights temporarily.Windows Update website for Windows 2000, Windows XP (Professional or Home), Windows Server 2003, or Windows Vista. NET Framework installed on it yet! You can get this from the Q: I installed SharpKeys on my computer and when I start the program up it says it can't find MSCOREE.DLL.Ī: Your PC doesn't have the 2.0 version of the. Q: I tried to run your application, but I'm getting a huge message box, with an error that tells me it can't.











How to bind macros using sharpkeys